Book your FREE

trial lesson

CLICK HERE

CHRISTMAS GIFT

CARDS / VOUCHERS

for music lessons

newsletter
Sign-Up

We are interested to form partnerships with companies and organisations. Contact us for details

Autumn Term 2019

  • First day: Monday, 2 September 2019
  • Last Day: Thursday, 19 December 2019
  • Half term: Monday, 21 October 2019 to Sunday 27 October 2019

Spring Term 2020

  • First day: Monday, 6 January 2020
  • Last day: Sunday, 5 April 2020
  • Half term: Monday, 17 February 2020 to Sunday, 23 February 2020

Summer Term 2020

  • First day: Monday, 20 April 2020
  • Last day: Tuesday, 21 July 2020
  • Half term: Monday, 25 May 2020 to Sunday, 31 May 2020
  • Bank Holiday: Monday, 4 May 2020

Our centre is in Earlsfield, South West London - close to Garratt Lane, 2 minutes walk from Earlsfield railway station and a number of bus routes.

 

Underground: Wimbledon Park 0.66 mile (1 km)
  Southfields 0.74 mile (1.2 km)

 

From Garratt Lane, turn into Penwith Road (there is a pub on the corner). SWS School of Music is on the left of the road and is after the service station and before the river.

From Address: