CLICK HERE to watch our latest student concert

GIFT CARD/ VOUCHERS for music lessons

Summer Term 2022
  • First day: Tuesday, 19 April
  • Last day: Saturday, 23 July
  • Half Term: Sunday, 29 May to Saturday, 4 June
  • Bank Holiday: Monday, 2 May
Autumn Term 2022
  • First day: Thursday, 1 September
  • Last day: Friday, 16 December
  • Half Term: Monday, 24 October to Sunday, 30 October
Spring Term 2023
  • First day: Tuesday, 3 January
  • Last day: Friday, 31 March
  • Half Term: Monday, 13 February to Sunday, 19 February
Summer Term 2023
  • First day: Monday, 17 April
  • Last day: Friday, 21 July
  • Half Term: Monday, 29 May to Sunday, 4 June
  • Bank Holiday: Monday, 1 May

Our studios are in Earlsfield, South West London - close to Garratt Lane, 4 mins. walk from Earlsfield railway station and several bus routes (44, 270, 77, 156).

 

From Garratt Lane, turn into Penwith Road (there is a pub on the corner). SWS School of Music is on the left of the road and is after the service station and before the river.

 

Underground: Wimbledon Park  0.9 mile/ 1.4km (17 mins. walk)
  Southfields 1.0 mile/ 1.6km (20 mins. walk)

 

Rail: There are regular trains from Waterloo to Earlsfield, taking 12 mins. Alternatively, Earlsfield is 20 mins. from Victoria with a change at Clapham Junction. Wimbledon is just 3 mins. away.

 

From Address: