CLICK HERE to watch our latest student concert

GIFT CARD/ VOUCHERS for music lessons

Summer Term 2024
  • First day: Monday 15 April
  • Last day: Sunday 21 July
  • Half term: Monday 27 to Sunday 2 June
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May
Autumn Term 2024
  • First day: Monday 2 September
  • Last day: Sunday 15 December
  • Half term: Monday 28 October to Sunday 3 November
Spring term 2025
  • First day: Monday 6 January
  • Last day: Sunday 6 April
  • Half term: Monday 17 to Sunday 23 February
Summer Term 2025
  • First day: Monday 21 April
  • Last day: Sunday 20 July
  • Half term: Monday 26 May to Sunday 1 June
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 5 May

Our studios are in Earlsfield, South West London - close to Garratt Lane, 4 mins. walk from Earlsfield railway station and several bus routes (44, 270, 77, 156).

 

From Garratt Lane, turn into Penwith Road (there is a pub called The Wandle on the corner). SWS School of Music is on the left of the road and is after M&S Food and before the bridge over the river. View our location on Google Maps for directions.

 

Underground: Wimbledon Park  0.9 mile/ 1.4km (17 mins. walk)
  Southfields 1.0 mile/ 1.6km (20 mins. walk)

 

Rail: There are regular trains from Waterloo to Earlsfield, taking 12 mins. Alternatively, Earlsfield is 20 mins. from Victoria with a change at Clapham Junction. Wimbledon is just 3 mins. away.